Australian Cement Production

There are five integrated manufacturing facilities in Australia operated by CIF member companies – Adelaide Brighton Limited, Boral Cement Limited and Cement Australia Pty Ltd. The resulting cement is delivered to market through around 20 distribution centres.

Integrated cement manufacturing facilities are located in New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia and Tasmania , providing employment and investment in the areas in which they operate.

Location of Australian Cement Plants